Contact

The Clifton Record (254) 675-3336
Meridian Tribune (254) 435-6333

Publisher
Toni Rowan
publisher@cliftonrecord.com

Managing Editor
Cynthia D. Davis
editor@cliftonrecord.com

Advertising Representative
Jessica Brown
ads@cliftonrecord.com and ads@meridiantribune.com

Sports/News Reporter
Art De Vitalis
art@cliftonrecord.com

Layout and Design
Jon Brooks
jon@cliftonrecord.com

Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Estella Guerrero
office@meridiantribune.com

 

Send all press releases or inquiries to news@cliftonrecord.com and news@meridiantribune.com

Bosque County Today

Clifton Record
310 W. 5th St.
Clifton, TX 76634
254-675-3336

Meridian Tribune
114 N. Main St.
Meridian, TX 76665
254-435-6333